Who is my Regulatory Authority?

Each state and territory has a regulatory authority:

ACT – Children’s Education and Care Assurance, Early Childhood Policy and Regulation, Education Directorate

NSW – Early Childhood Education Directorate, NSW Department of Education

SA – Education Standards Board

WA – Department of Communities, Education and Care Regulatory Unit

A full list of regulatory authorities and contact details can be found here.